More Drama…?

For someone who doesn’t share there feelings much, I have a question about what’s appropriate.

When is it okay to vent, or just bring up a point you feel needs to be said between you and someone else? I ask this because I was never really sure.

In my first relationship, anytime I felt the need to share, I felt like I was ridiculed. I was always being called “dramatic” and it was a total putdown. Now, I have things I want to say, but I feel as though I’ll be brushed off and labeled, AGAIN, as the drama-queen. Please tell me how I can explain my feelings.

Leave a Reply

